.

Competence Analysis

Success in international business means knowing one’s own strengths, competencies and preferences

 

With our tools Intercultural Readiness Check and Insights Discovery we have two instruments that help you understand yourself better and enhance your strengths and the strengths of your multicultural project team when acting in an international business environment.

 

The Intercultural Readiness Check allows to assess intercultural competence by means of four given values. This allows you and your staff to define your strengths and to learn where you can become even more effective.

 

Insights Discovery enables you to analyse your communicative competencies and that of your team members, giving you the possibility to discover certain patterns of behaviour. This way, you and your staff will have the chance to increase your effective behaviour, to be able to approach new situations and new clients more successfully.

 

Interested? If you wish to know more about our Intercultural Competence analysis please contact us.



Powered by Papoo 2012

.

Kompetenzanalyse

Wer im internationalen Business-Umfeld erfolgreich sein möchte, sollte die eigenen Stärken, Kompetenzen und Präferenzen gut kennen.

 

Mit unseren Tools Intercultural Readiness Check und Insights Discovery bieten wir zwei Instrumente an, die Ihnen, Ihren Mitarbeitern und internationalen Projektteams helfen, Ihre eigenen Stärken im internationalen Umfeld zu verstehen und weiter verbessern zu können.

 

Der Intercultural Readiness Check erlaubt, interkulturelle Kompetenz anhand von vier Werten messbar zu machen. Damit können Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter feststellen, wo die Stärken liegen und wo sie noch stärker werden können.

 

 Insights Discovery erlaubt, die kommunikativen Fähigkeiten zu analysieren und bestimmte Verhaltensmuster aufzudecken. Somit erhalten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter die Gelegenheit, ineffektive Strukturen aufzugeben, um sich dann erfolgreich auf neue Situationen und Menschen einlassen zu können.

 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?  Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wenn sie mehr zum Thema Interkulturelle Kompetenzanalyse erfahren möchten.



Powered by Papoo 2012