.

Executive Coaching

Develop your solution for your specific management challenges

 

Executive Coaching works on the principle that the coachees already have the resources and skills required to lead successfully. Through the application of coaching dialogue strategies and question techniques, the coachees develop solutions for their very specific Management challenges. This approach is augmented by situationally appropriate theory inputs aligned with the goals and contents determined in advance of the coaching. As the leadership situation of the Manager can change constantly, the goals of each session are redefined and clarified in advance of each session.

 

Face-to-face coaching

Individual coaching sessions remain the primary element of any effective coaching process. The goals and content of each session is decided and agreed between coachee and coach for each session. The duration of each coaching session usually ranges from two hours to four hours. The coaching is usually augmented by post session reflection tasks to support the Manager‘s implementation.

 

Blended coaching

Many Managers enjoy the opportunity of a concise exchange with their coach in between the coaching sessions. This can be arranged strategically at pre-defined intervals or flexibly when the coachee needs specific coaching consultation for specific events during daily business.

 

Duration of the coaching

The length of the coaching is defined with the coachee, depending on the goals and content to be achieved. 1 day monthly with fortnightly intermediate netcoaching over 4-6 months.

 

Coaching with Insights Discovery

We also offer coaching using the personality profile tool Insights Discovery. This instrument is rooted in Jung’s psychological theories and works with his Model of Four Colour Energies. The model analyses personal preferences which, in a second step, are evaluated online. The results are summarized in preference-profiles which show the personality’s strengths and weaknesses. These are also explained in a written report of 20-40 pages, forming an excellent foundation for a coaching process

For more information about Insights Discovery, please klick here

 

Coaching with the Intercultural Readiness Check

The Intercultural Readiness Check (IRC), is one of the leading tools for intercultural competence analysis. The IRC is an ideal instrument to analyse your intercultural skills base and to develop your ability to manage cultural diversity.

For more information about the Intercultural Readiness Check please klick here

 

Coaching languages

We offer coaching in the languages English, German, French, Italian, Spanish and Turkish.



Powered by Papoo 2012

.

Executive Coaching

Entwickeln Sie Ihre eigenen Lösungen für Ihre speziellen Herausforderungen im Management

 

Executive Coaching funktioniert nach dem Prinzip, dass Coachees bereits über die nötigen Ressourcen und Fähigkeiten verfügen, um erfolgreich zu führen. Mittels spezieller Coaching-Dialogstrategien und Fragetechniken entwickeln Coachees gemeinsam mit ihrem Coach Lösungen für ihre konkreten Herausforderungen im Management. Über die Definition von Zielen und Inhalten im Vorfeld hinaus wird die Wirksamkeit dieses Ansatzes durch situationsangemessene theoretische Inputs unterstützt. Da Manager sich auf immer neue Situationen einstellen müssen, werden die Ziele vor jeder Sitzung neu geklärt und neu definiert.

 

Face-to-face coaching

Individuelle Coaching Sitzungen sind immer noch der grundlegende Baustein des effektiven Coaching-Prozesses. Ziele und Inhalte der einzelnen Sitzung werden zwischen Coachee und Coach für jede Sitzung einzeln vereinbart. Die Dauer einer Coaching Sitzung liegt zwischen zwei bis vier Stunden.

 

Blended coaching

Viele Manager begrüßen die Möglichkeit eines kurzen Austausches mit ihrem Coach zwischen den Face-to-Face Coaching-Sitzungen. Dies kann strategisch im Vorfeld geplant und in bestimmten Intervallen durchgeführt werden, oder flexibel nach Bedarf vereinbart werden.

 

Dauer eines Coachings

Die Dauer des Coachings wird mit dem Coachee festgelegt und hängt von den Zielen und Inhalten ab, die erreicht werden sollen. Häufig empfehlen wir ein Coaching bestehend aus einem Face-to-Face Coachingtag im Monat mit zwischenzeitlichem Netcoaching im zweiwöchigen Turnus über einen Zeitraum von 4-6 Monaten.

 

Coaching mit Insights Discovery

Wir bieten Coachings auch mit dem Persönlichkeitsentwicklungstool Insights Discovery an. Dieses Instrument basiert auf den Theorien des Psychologen C.G. Jungs und arbeitet mit dessen Vier-Farben-Energie-Modell. Das Modell analysiert persönliche Präferenzen, die in einem zweiten Schritt online ausgewertet werden. Die Ergebnisse werden in Präferenz-Profilen zusammengefasst, die die Stärken und Schwächen der Persönlichkeit zeigen, und in einem 20-40seitigem Bericht erklärt. Insights Discovery bietet somit eine sehr gute Grundlage für den Coaching-Prozess. Weitere Informationen zu Insights Discovery hier

 

Coaching mit dem Intercultural Readiness Check

Der Intercultural Readiness Check (IRC) ist eines der führenden Tools zur Analyse der interkulturellen Kompetenz. Der IRC ist ideal, um Ihre interkulturellen Kompetenzen zu analysieren und die Fähigkeit auszubauen, mit kultureller Vielfalt umzugehen. Weitere Informationen zum IRC hier

 

Coaching Sprachen

Wir bieten Coachings in den Sprachen Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Türkisch an.

 



Powered by Papoo 2012